Problems today

What kind of problems are we experiencing today? At home, in the good old USA, it’s the same old stuff. Nobody is satisfied with their lives and they want something that everyone around them has, only they don’t want to work for it or have to pay for it. The rest of the world seems to be, at least in the Middle East, trying to kill everyone around them because they don’t have the same religious beliefs. Still, not much new. So, what can we do to make things better? Individually, not much actually, but if we combine our efforts with prayer and some help from God then maybe the world just might change a little.

It won’t happen overnight, but eventually it will. After all, it seems that everyone has been waiting for decades for the so-called “age of Aquarius” to begin, what is a few more days or weeks? For all of the astrology buffs out there, I am not talking about our planet or solar system moving through the constellation of Aquarius, I am talking of an age of peace and tranquillity.

Many of you, and you know who you are, don’t believe in God and that is fine. But, don’t jump on my site just because I do if you don’t want to read about Him, that is fine. I won’t twist your arm to read this and be saved if you don’t or won’t believe in the Savior. He is the answer and the solution to the world’s problems and one day, it will be crystal clear to all of those on Earth, but by then it may be too late for many.

Yes, I do have days that I am easy to get along with, but some days I just don’t feel that way. God is the One who loves you, I only care that you get it and realize that you need Him and I can only do that because of His love inside me. I don’t know you and I have never met most of you who come here and read what I have written, for those that I do know please accept my apology for being a bit snappy today.

It is true that God loves each of you. It is why He sent His Son (yes, God has a Son) Jesus to die for our sins. He is the ONLY way to get to Heaven, regardless of what you might have heard. Just as the directions to my house or your house are specific and cannot be changed, the way to Heaven is set too. Jesus is the only Way to Heaven. You can’t manufacture your own path or your own forgiveness and salvation, it is only provided by Jesus. Please, seek Him in the Scriptures and learn of Him. Don’t go looking for things that suit someone else’s agenda, pray that God would reveal His True redemption for you through His Word because it can be found there and nowhere else.

 

 

One thought on “Problems today

Leave a Reply

